Events and Workshops

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, 5 July
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Basic Bike Maintenance Basic Bike Maintenance
Canberra Environment Centre, Acton ACT
Wednesday, 6 July - Wednesday, 16 November
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Permaculture Design Certificate Permaculture Design Certificate
Canberra Environment Centre, Acton ACT
Tuesday, 19 July
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Making Natural Beauty Products Making Natural Beauty Products
Canberra Environment Centre, Acton ACT
Saturday, 23 July
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Identifying and Cooking With Weeds Identifying and Cooking With Weeds
Canberra Environment Centre, Acton ACT
Tuesday, 26 July
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Brewing Kombucha Brewing Kombucha
Canberra Environment Centre, Acton ACT
Saturday, 30 July
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Making Kimchi Making Kimchi
Canberra Environment Centre, Acton ACT
Tuesday, 2 August
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Backyard Aquaponics Backyard Aquaponics
Canberra Environment Centre, Acton ACT
Saturday, 6 August
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Baking Sourdough Bread Baking Sourdough Bread
YMCA Bush Capital Lodge, O'Connor ACT
Tuesday, 16 August
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Backyard Beekeeping Backyard Beekeeping
Canberra Environment Centre, Acton ACT
Saturday, 20 August
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Identifying and Growing Bush Tucker Plants Identifying and Growing Bush Tucker Plants
Canberra Environment Centre, Acton ACT

Powered by Events Manager